Te Teko triumph final clash

Te Teko has won the Baywide Rugby Divison One Final after a nail biting final clash with Ruatoki at Dunderdale Park this afternoon.

Fans from both sides were left hanging on the edge of their seats – and car boots and bonnets – as Te Teko lead by one point to the final whistle.

It was a tough game with both teams proving why they earn their spot in the final.

Today’s home-game was dedicated to former Te Teko Rugby Club Stalwart Mita Hona who died in April.

Te Teko 18
Ruatoki  17

Meanwhile, Paroa has been dealt a close final against Aarataki,  with Arataki taking out the Baywide Premier 2 Final with a 16-15 win.

Arataki 16
Paroa 15

Opotiki will be returning home empty handed after a 32-10 loss against Waikite in the premier 2 Development Final.

Waikite 32 
Opotiki 10

14 thoughts on “Te Teko triumph final clash

  1. Somebody necessarily assist to make seriously posts I might state.

    That is the very first time I frequented your web page and up to now?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to make this
    particular submit incredible. Wonderful activity!

  2. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came
    to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I
    suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  3. A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more about this subject matter,
    it might not be a taboo subject but typically folks don’t discuss such
    subjects. To the next! Best wishes!! plenty of fish natalielise

  4. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and
    i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam
    remarks? If so how do you protect against it,
    any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much
    lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very
    much appreciated.

  5. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic.
    I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you
    are stating and the way in which you say it. You make
    it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise.

    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

  6. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after looking at some of the posts I realized it’s new
    to me. Regardless, I’m definitely happy I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking
    back frequently!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.